Anshvi
2 min readSep 17, 2023

You know, there are some people who are sunshine in human form in your life. The ones who actually make me feel valued and loved even on the days where I can’t even stand around myself, who always checks on me if I’m okay or not. They shine like sun rays on the darkest days, bringing warmth and light to our lives. One of the great things about having such people in our lives is that they help us realise our true potential. They see things in us that we may also not see in ourselves. They help us recognise our strengths and work on our weaknesses. They push us to be our best, even if we don’t feel like it. These beautiful people in our lives are also those who celebrate our successes and help us overcome our failures. They are the ones who remind us of our worth and encourage us to keep going no matter what.
THEY ARE AN
INVALUABLE TREASURE
IN OUR LIVES,

And we should cherish them with all our heart and soul.
They make you smile with just their presence. They are there for you no matter the situation. They make you feel safe, loved and understood.
The ones who make the world a whole lot more meaningful. I’m forever grateful for you, thank you for existing, thank you for being there for me when no one was there, thank you for always making me smile and making me feel valued, loved, heard and supported.
You deserve all the happiness in this universe.
Thank you<3

I’d always love a feedback, you can reach out to me on my socials:
instagram - @i.anshvii
email - anshvi1907@gmail.com

Anshvi

This is a safe place to be who you are. If you wish to connect with me, drop me a mail at anshvi1907@gmail.com. Let's keep going and growing together 🤍.